(801)546-4852                Saturday, January 19, 2019  
 
AgBizDir.com |  Charts |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Headline News |  Markets Page |  Options |  Portfolio |  Weather 
 Home
 Deseret Grain Storage
Bulletin Board
About Us
California Grain Bids
Real Time Quotes
 Switchboard
USDA Reports
Calendar
 Marketplace
County LDP Rates
 My Website
Feedback
 Admin Login
 Welfare Grain Bids
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Lower Again
The DTN domestic distillers dried grains average price was lower at $148 per ton for the week ended Jan. 17. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 1:46PM Fri Jan 18, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, January 18, 2019 4:02PM CST
Under the Agricultural Worker Program Act, farmworkers who have worked in agriculture for at least 100 days in the past two years may earn "blue card" status that allows them to co... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:54AM CST
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:03PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Monday, January 7, 2019 4:47PM CST
Predicting the future is, inherently, unpredictable. But late last year, Virginia Tech professor emeritus David Kohl shared what's on his radar for 2019.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4:55PM CST
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:16PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:01PM CST
Cattle and hog producers across the central Midwest are taking some extra measures to protect their animals' health and performance in a winter storm that is forecast to move acros... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, January 11, 2019 12:18PM CST
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2:11PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, January 18, 2019 9:58AM CST
The Renewable Fuels Association is pressing EPA Acting Administrator Andrew Wheeler to offer an E15 proposed rule separate from proposed reforms to the Renewable Identification Num... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:24PM CST
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:01PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:57PM CST
All state regulators wanted for Christmas were some straight answers on the new dicamba labels. EPA did not deliver.
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00PM CST
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:46PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, January 18, 2019 11:55AM CST
Ask the Mechanic's columnist Steve Thompson solves a fuel-delivery problem on a tractor, and gives advice on how hard to work a new tractor before changing its break-in oil.
Friday, January 11, 2019 2:00PM CST
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 4:28PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:01PM CST
If trade wars are truly "short and easily won," there still may be hope for Yeller's destructive fever to break.
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:51PM CST
Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:04PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN